Virtual launch for The Five Star Republic

There will be an international December virtual launch for The Five Star Republic.

Everyone welcome.

You can see the invitation here:https://fb.me/e/XXtSqGBB 

Dates and times

Australia

Sunday 12th December

  • 11am  Melbourne/Sydney/Canberra/Adelaide 
  • 10am Brisbane
  • 10am 8am   Perth

USA/Canada 

Saturday 11th December

  • 4pm  Pacific Time (LA/ San Francisco; Vancouver) 
  • 7pm Eastern Time  (New York; Toronto)

UK

Saturday 11th December

  • 11pm London 

Posted in

Leave a Comment