Agog! Terrific Tales “Tigershow”

Agog! Terrific Tales
Editor: Cat Sparks
Publisher: Agog! Press
Published: 15 Jun 2006

The latest volume in the Agog! anthology series, with stories by Australian contributors.

  • Kijin Tea, by Kyla Ward
  • Waiting at Golgotha, by Simon Brown
  • Runaway, by Lucy Sussex
  • Moonflowers at the Ritz, by Marianne de Pierres
  • Louder Echo, by Brendan Duffy
  • Lacey’s Fingerprints, by Chris Lawson
  • In the Days of the Red Animals, by Kate Orman
  • JAM Jars, by Robert Hood
  • Bone Dog, by Kaaron Warren
  • Sigmund Freud & the Feral Freeway, by Martin Livings
  • Uncharted, by Leigh Blackmore
  • Exterminator rex, by Adam Browne
  • Storm in a Chandelier, by Tracey Rolfe
  • Witness of Blood, by Sue Isle
  • The Big One, by Dirk Flinthart
  • Tigershow, by Janeen Webb
  • Butterfly Merchant, by Sean Williams
  • That Which Does Not Kill Us, by Scott Westerfeld
  • The Singular Life of Eddy Dovewater, by Deborah Biancotti
  • Making Two Fists, by Lee Battersby
  • Eden, by Jack Dann